ASC Regions 6 & 7 2019 Student Competition and
Construction Management Conference

February 6-9, 2019
Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, Nevada


- - - Industry General Attendee- - -
Step 1.
Download the Industry General Attendee Invoice
Step 2.
Email the Completed Invoice to
Step 3.
Once payment has been received you will be emailed instructions on how to complete the registration online
Registered Individuals as of February 5, 2019
Grouped by Company Name
Company Attendee Name
Faculty &
Industry Dinner
Air Systems Service & Construction Carlos Quinones Yes Yes
  Morgan Griffiths No Yes
  Craig Medley No Yes
  Juli Riles Yes No
Advanced American Construction Evan Clemson No Yes
Apollo Mechanical Kyle Lee Yes Yes
  Jeremy Brester Yes Yes
Associated General Contractors of California Jordan Powell No No
Baker Concrete Construction Savannah Slaton No Yes
  Mark Mehalovich No Yes
  Larry Beasley No Yes
  Ashley Mikolas No Yes
  Dan Baker No Yes
  Joe Bunta No Yes
  Von Lewis No Yes

Broadway Mechanical-Contractors, Inc. Tyler Jank Yes Yes
Brosamer & Wall, Inc. Jesse Rivas Yes Yes
  Tony Inocencio No Yes
Brown Construction Collin Nichols Yes No
Buzz Oates Construction Co. TBD    
Clark-Sullivan Matt Burnie Yes No
Colorado Contractors Association Randy Drennen No Yes
  Jordan Trainor No Yes
Condon-Johnson & Associates, Inc. James Johnson Yes Yes
  Mike Almeida No Yes
  Doug Watt No Yes
  George Burrough No Yes
  Dominic Parmantier No Yes
  Katie Condon No Yes
Engineered Structures Inc. Tyler Sisson No Yes
  Shane Plummer No Yes
Flint Builders, Inc. Ryan Tognetti Yes Yes
  John Stump No Yes
  David Garner No No
  Michael Klingman No Yes
GE Johnson Lauren Gaynor No No
  Scott Miller No No
  Ryan Heeter No No
Greystar GP II, LLC Brian Gledhill No No
  Cameron Procsal No No
  Kanishk Sharma No No
Griffith Company Ky McLeod Yes Yes
  Jake Weigand Yes Yes
Hamilton Construction Company Chris Duty Yes Yes
  Joe Hampton No Yes
  Buck Allen No Yes
Harden Group Aaron Harden Yes Yes
Haselden Construction Kenneth Baumgartner No Yes
  Chad Nibbelin No Yes
  CJ Harvey No No
  Joe Hanlin No No
Hoffman Construction Justin Esperance No Yes
  Luke Brown No Yes
Lease Crutcher Lewis Lauren Holmes No No
  Andrew Dykeman No No
  Joe Souza No No
  Jared Thompson No No
Lithko Contracting, LLC Lea Preller No Yes
  Fullton Payne No Yes
  Amanda Prestwood No Yes
  Jack Robinson No Yes
Lydig Construction Inc. Weston Blackburn No Yes
  Andy Semprimoznik No Yes
Long Electric Company Greg Long No Yes
Modern Building Inc. Mike Seegert Yes No
NorCal NECA Greg Armstrong No Yes
OEG, Inc. Dallas Thompson No No
  Jonathan Balcom No No
Prime Electric Jeff Messana No Yes
  Aaron Hankes No Yes
  Don Dixon No Yes
RFI Enterprises, Inc. Dave Gish No Yes
Roebbelen Construction Eric Staehlin Yes No
  Joel Gallion Yes No
  Hitesh Dewan Yes No
Rummel Construction, Inc. Allison Moore No Yes
  Jeremiah Hancock No Yes
S+B James Construction Silas Nigam No Yes
  Allen Purdy No Yes
SCCA Paul Von Berg No Yes
Schetter Electric Lance Rodrigues No Yes
Smith Cinematic (Video Crew, Sac State) Happy Nguyen Yes No
  Alvin Chandra Yes No
  Curtis Smith Yes No
Sturgeon Electric California LLC Lucas White No Yes
  Nick Roberts No Yes
The Weitz Company Kimberly Davis Yes Yes
  Mark Vibber Yes Yes
  Krista Robinson Yes Yes
Tilden-Coil Constructors CJ Viola No No
Turnagain Marine Construction Corp. Chris Nielsen No Yes
Unger Construction Co. TBD    
Wardell Builders Inc. TBD    
Western Engineering Fred Penman Yes No
Zwick Construction Grant Gagon No Yes